COVID-19 Practice Updates: Patient Announcement

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Central Texas Foot & Ankle

Board Certified Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Decatur, TX & Roanoke, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
243 total reviews

North Central Texas Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Central Texas Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
I had a great experience, and all the staff was great...
Douglas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
My experience was Outstanding. I was fortunate enough to meet Dr. Childers while I was in the hospital and she took wonderful care of me. My first visit to her office was Fantastic as well. The time she takes to listen and provide feedback to all of my questions is not seen a lot today in the doctors office environment. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a top-notch Podiatrist!
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
I got more information in 10 minutes than the last three visits to other doctors. Thank You Bill J.
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr. Childers was awesome & explained everything. He was gentle and compassionate. Thank you sir & God Bless You!!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Great medical professionals. Very nice support staff.
Susan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Good
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Samantha Childers and her clinic represent true quaility treatment of my several foot issues. From the first visit, it was lear that the personal recomendation I had received were 100% correct. Friendly and helpful staff from the welome to check out. Dr. Childers took the time to make sue I understood what was going on and what had to take place. While I hope I do not have those issues again, I know where to go if I do.
Harvey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very fast at getting you in on Appointment time. Also nice friendly people their
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr. Childers comforted me so much when removing my toenail. He was so calm and explained everything in great detail to make sure I was okay with proceeding. 10/10 would recommend!
Shelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
It was my 1st visit and I was pleased. Dr. Childers spent time with me explaining everything and was very personable. His recommendations have already helped me heal.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
As always, it was a pleasure seeing Dr. Childers. Always professional and willing to take the time to talk with his patients. And a very professional staff as well.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I love Dr Chillers. She is extremely patient and listens.
Eddie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Efficient, friendly, helpful.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very pleasant. Short wait and amiable nurse interview (my first visit). Dr Childers was wonderful, explained the x-rays, gave a thorough exam and had many suggestions for home treatment along with a pain-free steroid shot.
Zachary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great experience
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Friendly top notch doctor and staff
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Everything was great Staff friendly
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Most confident karen and k purple.. Wouldn't trade them for anything
Kristin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Great staff, clean office, great location. Highly recommend.