COVID-19 Practice Updates: Patient Announcement

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North Central Texas Foot & Ankle

Board Certified Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Decatur, TX & Roanoke, TX

30 total reviews

North Central Texas Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Central Texas Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen J.
Submitted 05/08/21
I appreciate Dr. Childers kind and caring attitude. Also, he takes his time explaining his diagnosis and treatment.
Gregory B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent Physician. Listened to concerns, offered options without mandating choice, warm, unrushed. Definitely recommend!
Hannah M.
Submitted 04/29/21
It was an amazing experience! I felt no pain. The doctor was very kind! I would recommend anyone to come here
Richard P.
Submitted 04/25/21
It was a great experience with this Doctor.
Stephen J.
Submitted 04/08/21
I appreciated Dr. Childers kind and professional demeanor. I felt I could trust his diagnosis and his treatment. He was very attentive to me concerns and was thorough in his explaining all the necessary steps that needed to be taken.
Beth L.
Submitted 04/02/21
First appointment...VERY impressed! Great staff and Dr Childers spent time talking about my concerns and options available.
Pamela M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very professional. I felt comfortable and assured I was in good hands. Staff was great. Their follow up is awesome. I felt very well taken of. Thank You
Carlton W.
Submitted 03/22/21
Professional, courteous, and explained diagnosis very clearly.
Charlotte L.
Submitted 03/22/21
Was there for toenail cut. Very pleased and hoping to go back for a full checkup of my legs and feet. Very nice Dr. and office staff.
Lisa G.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very friendly and down to earth and he knows his business
Bridget W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Kristi W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Everyone is friendly, caring, and makes me feel very special. I recommend Dr. Childers to anyone with feet issues.
Ronald S.
Submitted 03/12/21
I'm going to keep this short. At 72 years of age I've had many Doctors for many various reasons. Dr. Childers is tied for number one on my list. He's a great Doctor.
Doreen I.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr Samantha Childer’s was very friendly and nice , she listened to my concerns and knew exactly what to do . The front desk was nice too I love the place
Linda C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Easy to talk with. Always solid advice.
Geneva T.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Childers checked my left foot to make sure it is healing properly. It is. He checks it on a regular schedule. Willing to listen to me if I have a problem.
Paula G.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Childers is very thorough and listened carefully to my concerns. I received excellent care and my foot problem has been resolved without surgery.
Pamela M.
Submitted 02/24/21
My experience was very informative. Gave me my options. She explained everything thoroughly and made me feel very relaxed and easy for me to make my decision on what direction we were going to do to resolve my issue.
Robert M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Had an issue with my foot, called and they got me in quickly! Always professional and friendly! Dr Childers always takes the time to answer any questions and never rushes us out the door!
Heather D.
Submitted 01/15/21
Amazing staff at the Roanoke location. They really care about the patient as a whole, not just what is needing to be fixed