COVID-19 Practice Updates: Patient Announcement

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North Central Texas Foot & Ankle

Board Certified Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Decatur, TX & Roanoke, TX

96 total reviews

North Central Texas Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Central Texas Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colette P.
Submitted 06/25/22
Great experience with office and nurse. I really liked Dr. Samantha Childers, will go back if needed. I do not like their portal. I even called for help and my call was not returned nor my question answered. That said, it is the Doctor that is important so will stay with their practice
Evelyn L.
Submitted 06/24/22
Long paper work and wait with very brief doctor consultation with confirmation of my own diagnosis. And no practical method of fixing it at my age.
Steven E.
Submitted 06/21/22
Attentive, kind and happy. I’ve been going to Dr. Childers monthly for about 10 months now. I can easily say the visits have been consistent and the level of care high. Always a good experience I highly recommend a visit.
Rosalinda G.
Submitted 06/17/22
I’m happy how Dr explained my options very attentive.
Carman M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Appreciated being seen “on time” by the doctor’s assistant and the doctor. Office was extremely clean. Dr. Childress was attentive and through .
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 06/14/22
She has the best bedside manner! Highly recommend Dr. Childers.
Helen D.
Submitted 05/26/22
EVERTHING WAS GREAT
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Childers answered all my questions. Very attentive and took her time explaining everything to me. Felt very comfortable speaking with her. Office staff very pleasant
Beverly A.
Submitted 05/18/22
I just came from my appointment and was treated with respect and given valuable information. Bedside manner was superlative and all questions were answered. My exam was thorough. Very appreciative and highly recommend.
Rona R.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Childers took the time to actually listen and respond interactively. She made sure I understood her diagnosis and next steps. Highly recommend.
Mark V.
Submitted 04/25/22
Comfortable and informative.
Fraser P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr was great and very informative. He gave options for treatment. I felt much better after I left my appt.
Sean S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great doctor with amazing bedside manner. Highly recommend!
Thomas F.
Submitted 04/08/22
Top rate service. Highly recommended.
Deborah W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Childers is awesome! She is thorough, knowledgeable, and explains things well.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great
Daniel F.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great doctor and staff. They make sure you understand everything before leaving.
John M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Childers is an excellent Podiatrist and is a kind and pleasant person.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone was great and were really helpful in figuring out what was wrong with my foot.
Mable T.
Submitted 03/12/22
He was very caring and took care of me, and was very patient and caring