COVID-19 Practice Updates: Patient Announcement

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Central Texas Foot & Ankle

Board Certified Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Decatur, TX & Roanoke, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
136 total reviews

North Central Texas Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Central Texas Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sofia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Great staff and she was thorough. Dr Childers took the time to explain the treatment plan.
Deirdre B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Childers is always very thorough and patient. She takes time with her patients and not quickly in and out. That's appreciated as a patient.
Eddie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very knowledgeable and caring. Took time.
Mary Lou Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Childers has significantly reduced my foot pain with adjusted orthotics and steroid injections as need. I was fortunate to be referred by my PCP.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Childers and his staff are Outstanding. I was very happy with the North Centeral Texas Foot & Ankle in Decatur, Texas and highly recommend them. They were very caring and extremely competent.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Short wait, great staff, and Doc Childers is awesome! Everything was good except the dog in the lobby. I love dogs but not annoying dogs
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
THE BEST I've been to in over a decade. So thorough and she listened to everything I said. Plus she sends her notes through a portal, which I love. For the first time in a while, I have renewed hope for pain relief.
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
This was the most thorough evaluation and follow up I've ever received. I have hope of finding a solution. God Bless this team.
Chase P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Got an ingrown toenail procedure with Dr. Childers. She was quick and very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend her.
Bill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Great first visit. I’ve had foot problems for years after a long and demanding military career. Dr Childers made never before heard observations and recommendations. Highly recommend his services.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
As usual, very pleasant and concerning about ongoing foot problems. Courtesy and truly interested in my wellbeing. Doctor & staff are an example of how a doctor’s office should be run from check in to check out.
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Childers is great! She is very sweet and listens to your concerns. Each staff member I have encountered has been very pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend this provider!
Jimmy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
On time very satisfied with his recommendation thus far
Rebecca Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Engaging doctor. Competent. Encouraging. Gave excellent guidance for the next step in my care. You will be blessed if you visit Dr. Samantha Childers
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Trish and I were very satisfied with Dr. Childers and all of his staff. Dr. Childers did a great job of explaining to me my problem and various options moving forward. Thanks for everything.
Charlene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I like the staff and Doctor.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Always the best!
Laurie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
We felt at home from the first moment at the office. Dr Samantha Childers' staff as well as herself, were like family. Thorough and careful with everything. Dr Childers answered all of our questions and never rushed us at any point. We are thrilled to have found a caring down to earth provider for our feet so close to home. We left with a list of shoes to look at and she calmed my fears of what my toes were doing! She and her staff blessed us.
John U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very pleasant staff. Dr Samantha Childers very warm friendly and knowledgeable . Very pleased . We have been there between myself and husband
Fraser P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Childers is a great doctor.