COVID-19 Practice Updates: Patient Announcement

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Central Texas Foot & Ankle

Board Certified Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Decatur, TX & Roanoke, TX

66 total reviews

North Central Texas Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Central Texas Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele L.
Submitted 01/18/22
I had a great first impression. Dr. Childers took the time to explain my condition more than any other doctor I have seen. I'm glad I found him
Kitty P.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr Childers listened intently and explained my situation to my understanding.
Carla W.
Submitted 01/06/22
nice doctor and staff
Michael P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Doc Childers has always been transparent and forthright with me during my surgeries and recovery. He’s always willing to listen to any concerns and gives sound advice in layman’s terms. When I follow this advice I have recovered quickly and was able to continue a quality of life that I had enjoyed in the past. I highly recommend Doc for any orthopedic issues.
Patricia F.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Childers always take the time to listen and answer any questions. He makes sure you understand about your care before you leave.
Charles D.
Submitted 12/21/21
This is the second time I have met with Dr. Childers and he is a consummate professional and actually spends time with his patients. 10 stars!
Rebecca T.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Childers has always been able to help me. I'm very glad to have him in my town!
Tonja U.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very informative
Mable T.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very satisfied he cares about his patient
Delinda B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great friendly staff. Dr. Childers listened answer all my questions and concerns. Gave me lots of ways to help with my foot pain.
Richard B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent services and advice from Dr. Childers.
Barbara R.
Submitted 11/19/21
I love dr Chiiders and his staff he saved my foot And made me feel like family not a patient he went above and beyond I thank God for him and his staff for my healing not just physically but they were with me emotionally and spiritually as well Thank you all so much ❤️
Raymond B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Really liked the doctor and the staff
John M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great
Carlton W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very good
Pamela M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very Professional. Dr Samantha is the Best!!!! Thank You so much. Pam
Joyce S.
Submitted 11/04/21
It was so pleasant and friendly so helpful
Donald D.
Submitted 11/03/21
His Office staff is very friendly and professional. His Nurses listen and take notes plus he is aware And he listens to you never looks at his watch and he Ask the right questions too. He takes care of business. He tells you his Prognosis in the room. Prescribes what you need to do to take care of the problem.
Francisco M.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Childers was amazing very nice and explained it all! Highly recommend
Sharon W.
Submitted 10/21/21
As always very concerned and interested in my well being. A compassionate and good person besides being a good doctor.