COVID-19 Practice Updates: Patient Announcement

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Central Texas Foot & Ankle

Board Certified Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Decatur, TX & Roanoke, TX

59 total reviews

North Central Texas Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Central Texas Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shauna N.
Submitted 07/06/21
Appointment was on time...Doctor was very courteous and explained everything very well
Dianna G.
Submitted 06/23/21
It was very comforting. It went very well. I was very impressed with the entire staff including the doctor. Great doctor; she was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Nathan H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Always great
Karen S.
Submitted 06/17/21
The entire staff was very friendly and caring. After listening to me describe my foot issues, Dr. Samantha Childers explained my diagnosis in plain English without all the medical jargon.
Lisa H.
Submitted 06/09/21
I absolutely love coming to see Dr Childers. Dr Childers has the most amazing smile and always makes you feel welcome and cared for. When I leave my feet feel so much better. I actually look forward to my 3 month appointments. If you have feet problems this is the doctor to come see. He's amazing.
Myra K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Patricia R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The nurse that preceded the doctor was also friendly, professional, and put me at ease. When Dr. Childers came into my room, I felt comfortable. She was knowledgeable and explained everything to me in a way I could understand. I appreciated her willingness to listen to what I had to say.
Mary G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Wonderful experience from start to finish. The office staff is friendly and courteous. The nurse was very friendly and professional. Dr. Childers was very thorough, attentive, responsive and spent quality time during my appointment. So glad I came here. I highly recommend Dr. Childers for all podiatry needs.
Myra W.
Submitted 05/12/21
I was very happy with the visit and he answered all of our questions fully. Glad I got to see him. Will see him in a couple of weeks for follow up.
Stephen J.
Submitted 05/08/21
I appreciate Dr. Childers kind and caring attitude. Also, he takes his time explaining his diagnosis and treatment.
Gregory B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent Physician. Listened to concerns, offered options without mandating choice, warm, unrushed. Definitely recommend!
Hannah M.
Submitted 04/29/21
It was an amazing experience! I felt no pain. The doctor was very kind! I would recommend anyone to come here
Richard P.
Submitted 04/25/21
It was a great experience with this Doctor.
Stephen J.
Submitted 04/08/21
I appreciated Dr. Childers kind and professional demeanor. I felt I could trust his diagnosis and his treatment. He was very attentive to me concerns and was thorough in his explaining all the necessary steps that needed to be taken.
Beth L.
Submitted 04/02/21
First appointment...VERY impressed! Great staff and Dr Childers spent time talking about my concerns and options available.
Pamela M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very professional. I felt comfortable and assured I was in good hands. Staff was great. Their follow up is awesome. I felt very well taken of. Thank You
Carlton W.
Submitted 03/22/21
Professional, courteous, and explained diagnosis very clearly.
Charlotte L.
Submitted 03/22/21
Was there for toenail cut. Very pleased and hoping to go back for a full checkup of my legs and feet. Very nice Dr. and office staff.
Lisa G.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very friendly and down to earth and he knows his business
Bridget W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Staff was very friendly and helpful!