COVID-19 Practice Updates: Patient Announcement

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Central Texas Foot & Ankle

Board Certified Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Decatur, TX & Roanoke, TX

59 total reviews

North Central Texas Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Central Texas Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristi W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Everyone is friendly, caring, and makes me feel very special. I recommend Dr. Childers to anyone with feet issues.
Ronald S.
Submitted 03/12/21
I'm going to keep this short. At 72 years of age I've had many Doctors for many various reasons. Dr. Childers is tied for number one on my list. He's a great Doctor.
Doreen I.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr Samantha Childer’s was very friendly and nice , she listened to my concerns and knew exactly what to do . The front desk was nice too I love the place
Linda C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Easy to talk with. Always solid advice.
Geneva T.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Childers checked my left foot to make sure it is healing properly. It is. He checks it on a regular schedule. Willing to listen to me if I have a problem.
Paula G.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Childers is very thorough and listened carefully to my concerns. I received excellent care and my foot problem has been resolved without surgery.
Pamela M.
Submitted 02/24/21
My experience was very informative. Gave me my options. She explained everything thoroughly and made me feel very relaxed and easy for me to make my decision on what direction we were going to do to resolve my issue.
Robert M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Had an issue with my foot, called and they got me in quickly! Always professional and friendly! Dr Childers always takes the time to answer any questions and never rushes us out the door!
Heather D.
Submitted 01/15/21
Amazing staff at the Roanoke location. They really care about the patient as a whole, not just what is needing to be fixed
Paul A.
Submitted 01/07/21
Not happy with scheduling that they scheduled me too soon for my insurance would not pay! I know now to be aware.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/31/20
I had an issue on New Years Eve, called and left a message. Dr Childers called back in less than an hour. His staff met us at the office to take care of the problem! Even though it was a Holiday, they took their time to take care of me and answer all mine and my wife’s questions. Nobody rushed! Everyone was very pleasant! Thank You Dr Childers and Staff!
John B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent
Tate M.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Childers and his staff are great! He took the time to answer my questions and explain the procedure he was going to do (ingrown toenail procedure).
Rebekah D.
Submitted 12/04/20
It was satisfying
Kathy T.
Submitted 12/03/20
Explained procedure in detail. Answered all my questions in an informative and friendly manner.
Daniel N.
Submitted 12/03/20
Like frosted flakes....."Grrreat".
Jonathon L.
Submitted 10/09/20
Outstanding service, outstanding treatment, very fair prices. Magnificent office. Not that I want to return but if I need to it's perfect.
Michelle G.
Submitted 09/25/20
Such a wonderful experience! I actually walked away with hope that there is a difference that can be made.
Louise C.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Samantha Childers is an awesome doctor! She solved my neuropathy issues with my feet! I have suffered since 1999 with this pain. She is the first Doctor that cared enough to provide a solution. I look forward to my next appointment. Also the staff is so nice! It's a pleasure to visit the office.